In the Beginning!

Some Background Info, So my name is Kisani, I’m 23 and expecting my first baby April 29th, I also have an amazing Fiance’ and a wonderful 4yr old Step-Son.
Lately I have been ‘nesting’ like crazy! So far I’ve made a Tent, Pillow Cases, Bunting, Art Centre, Dream Catchers and painted a few Canvas’s!
I posted my pictures on Facebook and actually had a few offers to buy my Krafts!
I’ve decided to make a few samples and see about selling them at a few Arts and Crafts Stalls around my home town. I’ve made this blog so I can track the progress of how I go!

Leave a Reply

